Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 8th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 9th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 10th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Thursday 11th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
07:00Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
19:30Monthly Prayer Gathering
Lets see every family represented!
Saturday 13th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018  PRAYER WEEK
2018 week of prayer
09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 26th January 2018 12:00JOY Club
Lunch and a quiz for those who are young at heart!
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:30Hardwired Breakfast
registration essential
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
<< December 2017