Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2018

February 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018 19:30Aspire Ladies Night
Join us for our first Aspire of 2018, worship & encouragement!
Saturday 3rd February 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 4th February 2018 00:00VISION SUNDAY
09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Thursday 8th February 2018 19:00Alpha Course
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:00Alpha Course
Saturday 17th February 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
09:30Stepping Up
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Limitless Sunday
Monday 19th February 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Thursday 22nd February 2018 19:00Alpha Course
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:30Monthly Prayer Gathering
with Tommy Tenney
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 26th February 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
<< January 2018