Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
17:00Baptism Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 2nd April 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:00Alpha Course
Saturday 7th April 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 9th April 2018 13:00Holiday Club
Into the Wild
For primary 1 - 7 email jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk to register
18:00Monday Night Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 2018 13:00Holiday Club
Into the Wild
For primary 1 - 7 email jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk to register
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
13:00Holiday Club
Into the Wild
For primary 1 - 7 email jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk to register
Thursday 12th April 2018 13:00Holiday Club
Into the Wild
For primary 1 - 7 email jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk to register
19:00Alpha Course
Friday 13th April 2018 13:00Holiday Club
Into the Wild
For primary 1 - 7 email jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk to register
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:30Stepping Up
13:00Aspire Lunch
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 16th April 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 20th April 2018 19:30Monthly Prayer Gathering
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 23rd April 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 29th April 2018 09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 30th April 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
<< March 2018