Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service - Bring a Friend SundayWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 6th October 2017 Hardwired Weekend at Inchinan please email hardwired@glasgowelim.org.uk for more details
Saturday 7th October 2017 Hardwired Weekend at Inchinan please email hardwired@glasgowelim.org.uk for more details
09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's prayer meeting
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 21st October 2017 09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service with Michael McMillanAn evening with Michael McMillan
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 27th October 2017 12:00JOY CLUBLunch and a quiz for those young at heart!
19:30Monthly Prayer Gathering A powerful night of worship, prayer & intercession
Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00Shoebox Wrap & Pack Day
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry