Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 4th November 2017 09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's prayer meeting
19:00Foodbank Fundraiseremail foodbank@glasgowelim.org.uk for tickets
Entry by ticket only cost £15
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 10th November 2017 19:30Aspire Ladies NightAn evening of worship with guest speaker Amy Walker
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 18th November 2017 09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 24th November 2017 12:00JOY ClubLunch and a quiz for those young at heart
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship