Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 19:30Monthly Prayer GatheringWorship, Prayer & Intercession
Saturday 2nd December 2017 09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's prayer meeting
10:00Movie MorningDetails coming soon
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00Love Govanhill Christmas
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 16th December 2017 09:00Hardwired PrayerMen's Prayer Meeting
19:00Fusion Christmas Production
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 24th December 2017 17:00Christmas Eve Carol Service
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am