Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 4th June 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 11th June 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 18th June 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 25th June 2018 18:00Monday Night Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 29th June 2018 19:30Monthly Prayer Gathering