Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201912:00JOY CLUB
Saturday 2nd November 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 3rd November 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 10th November 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 16th November 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 17th November 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 24th November 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
<< October