Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 2nd November 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th November 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 8th November 202011:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 9th November 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 15th November 202011:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 16th November 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd November 202011:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 23rd November 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Monday 30th November 202018:00Prayer Meeting
<< October