Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30LIMITLESS Service
Evening Service lead by our young people
Wednesday 4th December 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 6th December 201919:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Saturday 7th December 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 8th December 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 11th December 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 15th December 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service: With Special Guest JB Gill
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Fusion Nativity Production
It's Strictly the Nativity the Sequin!
Wednesday 18th December 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 20th December 201912:00JOY CLUB Christmas
Saturday 21st December 201911:00LOVE Govanhill Christmas Outreach
Sunday 22nd December 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
Tuesday 24th December 201918:30Christmas Eve Carol Service
Doors 6pm Mulled Punch and Mince pies available,
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Sunday 29th December 201911:00Morning Service
One Hour Worship, Testimony & Refreshments
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November