Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Wednesday 1st April 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 3rd April 202019:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Sunday 5th April 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 6th April 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 7th April 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 8th April 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 12th April 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 13th April 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 14th April 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 15th April 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 19th April 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 20th April 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 21st April 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 22nd April 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 24th April 202012:00JOY Club Lunch
Sunday 26th April 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 27th April 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 28th April 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 29th April 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
<< March