Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 3rd May 201919:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Saturday 4th May 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 5th May 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 11th May 201909:30Community Morning
Sunday 12th May 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 18th May 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
18:30Hardwired BBQ & Film Night
Sunday 19th May 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 26th May 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 31st May 201912:00JOY CLUB
<< April 2019