Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202019:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Sunday 3rd May 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 4th May 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 5th May 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 6th May 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 10th May 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 11th May 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 12th May 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 13th May 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 17th May 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 18th May 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 19th May 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 20th May 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 24th May 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 25th May 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 26th May 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 27th May 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 29th May 202012:00JOY Club Lunch
Sunday 31st May 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
<< April