Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Saturday 1st June 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 7th June 201919:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Saturday 8th June 201909:30Community Morning
Sunday 9th June 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Pentecost Celebration
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 15th June 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 16th June 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 23rd June 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 28th June 2019 JOY CLUB Outing
Sunday 30th June 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
<< May 2019