Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Saturday 3rd August 201908:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 4th August 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 11th August 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 16th August 2019 Hardwired Men's Weekend
Saturday 17th August 2019 Hardwired Men's Weekend
14:00Aspire Afternoon Tea
Sunday 18th August 2019 Hardwired Men's Weekend
09:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 25th August 201909:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 30th August 201919:30Prayer Gathering
<< July