Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 3rd August 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 4th August 202012:30Lunch Club
Soup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 5th August 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 9th August 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 10th August 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th August 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 16th August 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 17th August 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th August 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 23rd August 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 24th August 202018:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th August 202010:00Prayer Meeting
Join us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 28th August 202019:30Prayer Gathering
Sunday 30th August 202009:00Communion Service
Worship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service
Worship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening Service
Worship, teaching and ministry
Monday 31st August 202018:00Prayer Meeting
<< July