Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020 19:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Sunday 4th October 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 5th October 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 12th October 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 19th October 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 26th October 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship