Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30LIMITLESS ServiceEvening Service lead by our young people
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 6th December 2019 19:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Saturday 7th December 2019 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 8th December 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 15th December 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning Service: With Special Guest JB GillWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Fusion Nativity ProductionIt's Strictly the Nativity the Sequin!
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 20th December 2019 12:00JOY CLUB Christmas
Saturday 21st December 2019 11:00LOVE Govanhill Christmas Outreach
Sunday 22nd December 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
Tuesday 24th December 2019 18:30Christmas Eve Carol ServiceDoors 6pm Mulled Punch and Mince pies available,
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Sunday 29th December 2019 11:00Morning ServiceOne Hour Worship, Testimony & Refreshments
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve