Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 3rd April 2020 19:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Sunday 5th April 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 6th April 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 7th April 2020 12:30Lunch ClubSoup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 8th April 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 12th April 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 13th April 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 14th April 2020 12:30Lunch ClubSoup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 15th April 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 19th April 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 20th April 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 21st April 2020 12:30Lunch ClubSoup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 24th April 2020 12:00JOY Club Lunch
Sunday 26th April 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 27th April 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 28th April 2020 12:30Lunch ClubSoup, roll and support worker available.
Wednesday 29th April 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship