Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Friday 5th July 2019 19:30First Friday Prayer Gathering
Saturday 6th July 2019 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 8th July 2019 11:00Space Academy Holiday Clubemail jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk
Tuesday 9th July 2019 11:00Space Academy Holiday Clubemail jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
11:00Space Academy Holiday Clubemail jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk
Thursday 11th July 2019 11:00Space Academy Holiday Clubemail jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk
Friday 12th July 2019 11:00Space Academy Holiday Clubemail jenny@glasgowelim.org.uk
Saturday 13th July 2019 13:00Community Fun Day
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 20th July 2019 08:00Hardwired Prayer
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship