Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Glasgow Elim Church
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00Lifted ConferenceAspire Scottish Regional Conference
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 7th September 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th September 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 14th September 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 21st September 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:00Communion ServiceWorship, Communion and teaching.
11:00Morning ServiceWorship, teaching plus full children's and youth programme.
Connect refreshments available from 10.30am
18:30Evening ServiceWorship, teaching and ministry
Monday 28th September 2020 18:00Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:00Prayer MeetingJoin us for a powerful hour of prayer and fellowship